Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Capital Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Arlington, VA & McLean, VA

95 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Williams is the best doctor ever, She was very assuring and I felt very comfortable talking to her. What I liked best was she wasn't rushing into decisions or things, she took her time to explain and answer any of my questions or concerns I had. She is the best!
Rachel L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Berkeley has a gift of combining her expertise with genuine sincerity that makes the conversation comfortable. In such a short time (two visits), I'm confident I can trust her advice - which is so important but not always a given.
Regina J.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Williams is an excellent doctor. Had a very pleasant experience with her and her staff. Found my new GYN. ☺️
Deb B.
Submitted 03/08/20
Very thorough and took time that I needed
Feby V.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Caskie is a very warm, kind and caring doctor. I first saw her when I had a false scare at 16 weeks of pregnancy and to date I recall her wiping my tears and asking me not to worry. I have been now seeing her for my postpartum recovery and she’s been great. She has a wonderful way of simplifying and breaking down complicated medical concepts. I wish the world could have more healing hands like Dr. Caskie. I cannot recommend her enough!
Rachael Ann C.
Submitted 03/02/20
Gaither always provides excellent service.
Sara M.
Submitted 02/28/20
The office is quick and helpful. Dr. Light is great at answering questions and putting you at ease.
Michelle T.
Submitted 02/28/20
Everything was great, the front desk was all smiles and greeted me when I arrived, Audry scheduled my appointment on the phone. I could tell she really cared about helping me get in as quickly as possible. I didn't want to see a nurse because I had always seen a doctor. She explained to me what the nurse practitioner can do and how great she was and she was not wrong. Gaither was great.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 02/27/20
My experience was great. The office was clean and friendly. I waited less than 5 minutes to be seen by Dr. Williams. I experienced a great visit.
Susan R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Caskie is a caring and knowledgeable GYN. I always learn something new at each visit. She is always helpful with useful recommendations for any issue I bring up.
Nataly C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Awesome. Just straight up awesome, welcoming, informative. Great office visit!
Ayesha M.
Submitted 02/26/20
I love coming in to the office. I am always greeted with smiles. I love having Dr. Berkeley because she takes the time to read over my case before each visit and does not guess about what she is saying.
SHARRON F.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr.Michele Berkeley was my OB doctor in Baltimore MD. Dr.Berkeley delivered my son on Feb 12,1992 and to this day I still talk about how wonderful of a Doctor she was.. Dr Berkeley is so caring .. I don't know of any Doctor that would stay in your room and coach you the entire labor.. I love her so much ..
Laura G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Thank you Gaither and Audry. I had a great experience with you guys. You were very efficient and kind. It was very refreshing to have a doctor appointment.
Joan G.
Submitted 02/17/20
Always a great experience with Dr Caskie
Crystal B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Berkeley and her staff took time to care for me. I didn’t feel like a number in a busy office.
Lydia H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Everyone there was so great and it was so fast and easy. Dr. Williams was amazing I can't stress that enough!
Maria C.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr Williams is an excellent specialist, very knowledgeable and to the point. Strongly recommend.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr Williams has been my dr for 25 years and she is simply the best!!!!
Ellen R.
Submitted 02/04/20
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Light. She was personable, professional and able to answer my questions. Would absolutely recommend her.