Please park in parking garage C, for most convenient access to our office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Arlington, VA & McLean, VA

101 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr.Light was very patient with me and took her time to answer all of my questions.
Julie B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Caskie has provided some of the best health care I have ever received. She is one of a kind.
Rachel O.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Williams is fantastic & I would recommend her to anyone.
Francesca B.
Submitted 04/24/20
So grateful for the gentle care Capital Women’s Care provided me. Gaither took the time to answer all of my questions to put me at ease and be better informed about my health. Thank you for your kindness and compassionate approach to care, Gaither!
Khamsaone X.
Submitted 04/23/20
Always makes you feel comfortable. She is very nice, helpful and informative.
Sosina W.
Submitted 04/11/20
I love Dr. Williams. She is very consistent with her service. She is professional and patient. She doesn’t rush when she is in the patient room.
Maria G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Williams is the best doctor ever, She was very assuring and I felt very comfortable talking to her. What I liked best was she wasn't rushing into decisions or things, she took her time to explain and answer any of my questions or concerns I had. She is the best!
Rachel L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Berkeley has a gift of combining her expertise with genuine sincerity that makes the conversation comfortable. In such a short time (two visits), I'm confident I can trust her advice - which is so important but not always a given.
Regina J.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Williams is an excellent doctor. Had a very pleasant experience with her and her staff. Found my new GYN. ☺️
Deb B.
Submitted 03/08/20
Very thorough and took time that I needed
Feby V.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Caskie is a very warm, kind and caring doctor. I first saw her when I had a false scare at 16 weeks of pregnancy and to date I recall her wiping my tears and asking me not to worry. I have been now seeing her for my postpartum recovery and she’s been great. She has a wonderful way of simplifying and breaking down complicated medical concepts. I wish the world could have more healing hands like Dr. Caskie. I cannot recommend her enough!
Rachael Ann C.
Submitted 03/02/20
Gaither always provides excellent service.
Sara M.
Submitted 02/28/20
The office is quick and helpful. Dr. Light is great at answering questions and putting you at ease.
Michelle T.
Submitted 02/28/20
Everything was great, the front desk was all smiles and greeted me when I arrived, Audry scheduled my appointment on the phone. I could tell she really cared about helping me get in as quickly as possible. I didn't want to see a nurse because I had always seen a doctor. She explained to me what the nurse practitioner can do and how great she was and she was not wrong. Gaither was great.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 02/27/20
My experience was great. The office was clean and friendly. I waited less than 5 minutes to be seen by Dr. Williams. I experienced a great visit.
Susan R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Caskie is a caring and knowledgeable GYN. I always learn something new at each visit. She is always helpful with useful recommendations for any issue I bring up.
Nataly C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Awesome. Just straight up awesome, welcoming, informative. Great office visit!
Ayesha M.
Submitted 02/26/20
I love coming in to the office. I am always greeted with smiles. I love having Dr. Berkeley because she takes the time to read over my case before each visit and does not guess about what she is saying.
SHARRON F.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr.Michele Berkeley was my OB doctor in Baltimore MD. Dr.Berkeley delivered my son on Feb 12,1992 and to this day I still talk about how wonderful of a Doctor she was.. Dr Berkeley is so caring .. I don't know of any Doctor that would stay in your room and coach you the entire labor.. I love her so much ..
Laura G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Thank you Gaither and Audry. I had a great experience with you guys. You were very efficient and kind. It was very refreshing to have a doctor appointment.