Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Capital Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Arlington, VA & McLean, VA

43 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roza P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Caskie is warm and personable and responsive to patients questions and concerns.
Janice H.
Submitted 09/11/19
I am a woman that cares deeply about my health. I found another WOMAN (Dr. Michele Berkeley) that showed me how she cares as deeply about my health. As a woman in my senior years she made me feel so comfortable. She “listened” to me and, my concerns. The staff was just as courteous. Dr. Berkeley and the staff at Capital Women’s Care gets a 5 Star rating from me. Thank you so much to Dr. Berkeley and God bless.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Absolutely sensational.
Arsabt A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Gaither was so nice, they were a little behind for my appointment but made up for it with the time spent with me and the attention to detail. Thank you all for your help
Nicole F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Gaither is amazing, she took the time to make sure I understood everything before I left the office. The nurses were so patient with me and all my questions. I will absolutely be back!
Alyra L.
Submitted 08/12/19
Absolutely loved Dr. Berkeley! I was a new patient so I was a little nervous, but she was warm and welcoming. She talked me through the process, explaining the procedure step by step. I could not be happier with her.
Taimiah P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Berkeley is by far the best OBGYN I have had!! She takes her time with you and is very patient. She really cares about her patients. I am happy and very comfortable with her. I will continue to see her as long as she is practicing.
Michele M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Light is great!
Jenny U.
Submitted 08/01/19
The staff here is great, everyone was so welcoming and helpful. Gaither was very sweet, took her time explaining things to me , she is very knowledgeable and kind.
Kelly A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Listened to my concerns and gave great advice!
Trimica G.
Submitted 07/24/19
I got called back pretty quickly. Dr. Williams is always pleasant and thorough.
Xinyi Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Berkely is great. She did the unscheduled sonogram for me because the front desk didn’t schedule it in the first place.
Kapalka A.
Submitted 07/18/19
I felt heard when I saw Dr. Light. She listened well, explained her thoughts and preliminary diagnosis extremely thoroughly, and I left feeling confident and secure in her care. Would highly recommend her to anyone!
Ashley M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great experience!
Vi L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very nice and informative. Made me comfortable with the first time visit
Char D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Thank you for making a very uncomfortable appointment comfortable. Audry and Gaither were great. I will see you guys next year.
Jamie S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Helpful, friendly
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/07/19
I moved here 5 years ago and had yet to find a good doctor, but today I found a great one! Dr Berkeley!
Meredith W.
Submitted 05/24/19
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER - Dr. Light was very thoughtful, patient, and up-to-date with her medical treatment options. She took the time to listen to every concern and question that I had, and provided thoughtful and collaborative feedback and treatment options. She takes your thoughts, preferences, and personal physical assessments into consideration when developing your treatment plans. She also sets you totally at ease. Such a gem!
Jasmine M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr was awesome and took time to work thru my issues however I waited 1.5 hours before I was seen. I will continue to come to this office though as I really liked Dr. Berkeley. Just hope they improve patient wait times.