Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Capital Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Arlington, VA & McLean, VA

30 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great experience!
Vi L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very nice and informative. Made me comfortable with the first time visit
Char D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Thank you for making a very uncomfortable appointment comfortable. Audry and Gaither were great. I will see you guys next year.
Jamie S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Helpful, friendly
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/07/19
I moved here 5 years ago and had yet to find a good doctor, but today I found a great one! Dr Berkeley!
Meredith W.
Submitted 05/24/19
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER - Dr. Light was very thoughtful, patient, and up-to-date with her medical treatment options. She took the time to listen to every concern and question that I had, and provided thoughtful and collaborative feedback and treatment options. She takes your thoughts, preferences, and personal physical assessments into consideration when developing your treatment plans. She also sets you totally at ease. Such a gem!
Jasmine M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr was awesome and took time to work thru my issues however I waited 1.5 hours before I was seen. I will continue to come to this office though as I really liked Dr. Berkeley. Just hope they improve patient wait times.
Olga D.
Submitted 05/02/19
I've been with Dr. Williams for over 20 years. She is simply the best.
Malina C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Williams was so nice and very thorough during my visit.
April B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Williams has a great personality and made me feel as much as at ease as she could, as I hate yearlys. She listened to my concerns and asked good questions. Her team was also good.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 03/25/19
I truly had a wonderful experience when seeing Dr. Williams. I was greeted and welcomed warmly when I arrived and my intake nurse was professional and courteous. Dr. Williams was A+. Dr. Williams was professional, informative, open to questions, and sooo genuinely kind. She was extremely thorough! I’m confident that I received the best care.
Caitlin B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Williams was very warm and inviting. She also makes you feel heard with all questions and concerns.
Glenda Q.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Berkeley was so nice and amazing. She took her time and explained to me everything i needed to know. She is so amazing, i wish i had meet her before.
Michele W.
Submitted 03/04/19
I just love this place, they got me in same day and everyone was so nice. THANK YOU DR. SIDHU
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/15/19
I have been having gyn issues for many years, resulting in 3 miscarriages, and none of the doctors I've seen in the past would listen to me or even run the simple tests that were needed. However, that all changed when I had my appointment with Dr. Berkeley recently. She seemed to truly care about me as a person and not just as a patient. She did not brush off my symptoms - she listened to me! She is the only doctor I have had in my entire life that I feel absolutely comfortable with. Thank you Dr. Berkeley!!!
Mary K.
Submitted 02/13/19
Professional and caring
Whitney W.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Light was very caring from the time she walked in. She took her time and explained everything to me step by step. She answered all questions making sure i was comfortable. So glad she my OBGYN
Tiffany R.
Submitted 02/05/19
I have been a long time patient of this office, I am very happy they added Dr. Light to the team. She is very personable and caring. Also thank you to the staff for getting be in so quickly in my time of need.
Katrina M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great staff, great energy. A true diamond in the ruff find.
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Gaither is a god send! She is very knowledgeable and took her time with me. She spoke to me and not a computer screen. If you want a group of women who cares this place is it.