Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Arlington, VA & McLean, VA

59 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Caskie is amazing! For the surgical procedure I needed, she explained my situation clearly, so I knew exactly what to expect. On the day of the procedure, she came to talk with me and her calming, confident demeanor put me at ease because I knew I was in good hands. Thank you Dr. Caskie and team!
Brooke D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Searching for a provider in the area that will provide you incredible medical care with a human touch? I can’t recommend Gaither enough. My husband and I navigated our first pregnancy this year. What can be an exciting, emotional, and stressful time was made easier with Gaither’s professional expertise, style, understanding, and empathetic ear. She got to know us and seemed to tailor her style of care based on her understanding of our personalities and story. We went through a very difficult experience and found comfort in knowing we had her expertise guiding our family every step of the way.
Roxanne W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always welcoming and professional!
Danielle F.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been a patient here for the past 15 years. I find the staff polite, professional and efficient. Love Dr. Williams!!
L T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Informative.
Suma G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Williams is excellent-efficient and gave me great advice. Only challenge is getting in touch with someone over the phone- she sent me to another dr due to a concern and when he tried to call he could not reach anyone easily. The answering service is confusing.
Sandra L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional, good listener and understanding.
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always great!
Susan K.
Submitted 10/30/19
My first visit with Dr Williams was very good. She was friendly, extremely professional and seemed very competent. I didn’t have to wait, either.
Stacey W.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been to Ob-Gyn medical professionals at University of Md, Sinai Hospital, and GBMC in Maryland but when I relocated to Virginia I was nervous about finding the right doctor. The treatment I have experienced with Dr. Williams is unmatched in comparison to my previous doctors. I wish I would have found her sooner.
Shawna T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Williams, Dr. Cassie and their staff have always treated me with kindness and compassion. I feel that they are very focused on helping me to remain healthy, as they are always happy to answer all of my questions and to spend as much time with me as I need during my appointments. I feel fortunate to have been a patient of this practice for many years.
Veneta A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great
Ida A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Professional, friendly, and helpful.
Chante M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Williams and Lourdes are truly caring people. I know we are in caring hands in this practice!
Maria D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent experience with Dr Williams!
Ivy H.
Submitted 09/24/19
This year I started having bowl movement issues. I saw a Gastrologist and they diagnosed me with IBS. However, I wanted to get a 2nd opinion after reading online IBS in women mimics endometriosis of the bowls. So I found Dr. Berkeley reviews and everything was super positive. Within my first visit 10 mins in she recognized that the issues I have been dealing with should be explored more. She actually advocated for me and my health which I've never had before in a doctor. During my second visit I received a sonogram. I was officially given the diagnosis of PCOS :( . I am thankful that I went to Dr. Berkeley. I am thankful that I saw a Doctor who looks like me and listened to my story. I really pray that I am able to have kids when the time is right. Thank you to Dr. Berkeley, I have a possibility because it was caught in my 20s. I am forever thankful.
Roza P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Caskie is warm and personable and responsive to patients questions and concerns.
Janice H.
Submitted 09/11/19
I am a woman that cares deeply about my health. I found another WOMAN (Dr. Michele Berkeley) that showed me how she cares as deeply about my health. As a woman in my senior years she made me feel so comfortable. She “listened” to me and, my concerns. The staff was just as courteous. Dr. Berkeley and the staff at Capital Women’s Care gets a 5 Star rating from me. Thank you so much to Dr. Berkeley and God bless.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Absolutely sensational.
Arsabt A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Gaither was so nice, they were a little behind for my appointment but made up for it with the time spent with me and the attention to detail. Thank you all for your help