Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Capital Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Arlington, VA & McLean, VA

73 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tynisha M.
Submitted 01/24/20
THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME
Marggie C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Gaither is phenomenal. I was skeptical when I was told I was seeing a nurse but honestly I have never had someone be so thorough and make sure I understand the information. I know me and and my baby are in GREAT hands. Thank you Gaither and staff.
Tina D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Berkeley is incredibly smart. I had to wait a little while before I was seen but she totally made up for it with the time she spent with me. The office manager scheduled my appointment and was so sweet on the phone. She made a really uncomfortable conversation really easy for me.
Nina D.
Submitted 01/14/20
The staff at this office has been so patient and helpful with me. Dr. Light was amazing. She really listened to my questions and made sure I had the answers. Martha the nurse who handles their advice line is a godsend!
Barbara V.
Submitted 01/14/20
Gaither was nothing short of AMAZING with my anxious 17 year old! Thank you!
Roni M.
Submitted 01/07/20
I've been going to Dr. Light for two years and she's been amazing. I love how patient she is with me and knowledgeable she is about everything. Going to the Gyno is never comfortable experience but Dr. Light and her staff make it easier.
Melanie C.
Submitted 12/26/19
I have symptoms that were unable to be diagnosed or given clarity to. There was concern but no real action or reassurance was given.
Darlene S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Have been seeing Dr. Caskie for many years. I like her as a person and trust whatever she tells me. I feel very comfortable talking to her. I feel lucky to have her as my ob/gyn doctor.
Joy S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Williams has a wonderful presence with her patients that make one feel comfortable and confident in her ability to provide great care.
Dina S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very friendly staff. It’s just the clinic policy to charge you when you ask about something out of your annual checkup is strange and not a good policy
Candace K.
Submitted 12/04/19
First time at this location and Dr. Williams was very attentive, friendly and through!
Kassidy H.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Williams has been great every time I’ve interacted with her, including through some recent tough news. I appreciate her compassion and her enthusiasm, as well as her knowledge.
Yuli P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Caskie was kind and honest. Definitely is a big difference choosing a lady as OBGYN.
Lovetta M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Comfortable, friendly customer service, caring.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Caskie is amazing! For the surgical procedure I needed, she explained my situation clearly, so I knew exactly what to expect. On the day of the procedure, she came to talk with me and her calming, confident demeanor put me at ease because I knew I was in good hands. Thank you Dr. Caskie and team!
Brooke D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Searching for a provider in the area that will provide you incredible medical care with a human touch? I can’t recommend Gaither enough. My husband and I navigated our first pregnancy this year. What can be an exciting, emotional, and stressful time was made easier with Gaither’s professional expertise, style, understanding, and empathetic ear. She got to know us and seemed to tailor her style of care based on her understanding of our personalities and story. We went through a very difficult experience and found comfort in knowing we had her expertise guiding our family every step of the way.
Roxanne W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always welcoming and professional!
Danielle F.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been a patient here for the past 15 years. I find the staff polite, professional and efficient. Love Dr. Williams!!
L T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Informative.
Suma G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Williams is excellent-efficient and gave me great advice. Only challenge is getting in touch with someone over the phone- she sent me to another dr due to a concern and when he tried to call he could not reach anyone easily. The answering service is confusing.